Home Alone

It can be a badge of honor to be “single.” “I Live Alone” is a documentary-style South Korean reality series that follows the members of a self-formed club called Rainbow, which is comprised of celebrities who are single and live alone.

TitleHome Alone
Original Title나 혼자 산다
First Air DateMarch 22nd, 2013
Last Air DateApril 9th, 2021
Production CompanyMBC
Number of Seasons1 Seasons
Number of Episodes394 Episodes
Plot Keywordsingle
I Live Alone